Visa & Passport Application Portal

Apply Now
Staff NamePosition
Ms. Louisa A. HansonMinister/Economic & Political Deputy Head of Mission
Mr. Charles Osei-MensahMinister Counsellor/Head of Chancery
Mrs. Amma Agyeiwaa BoatengMinister Counsellor/Consular
Mr. Daniel Takyi 1st Secretary/Comm. & Protocol
Ms. Constance A. Gyasi-Dapaah2nd Secretary/Admin
Ms. Edith Quarshie3rd Secretary/Finance

Our Latest Stories

There are no current stories. Please check back soon.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events. Please check back soon.

Translate ยป